Avaliações

7,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
6,9
Localização
7,4
Comodidades
6,5
Funcionários
7,3
Custo-benefício
7,3

Avaliações

    Breno
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    17 de maio de 2018
    Do Booking.com, porque paguei minha reserva antecipado aqui no Brasil e me foi cobrado 100 dólares canadenses (fora o IOF). O outro casal que viajava conosco deixou para pagar no hotel e o valor foi de 90 dólares, pago em dinheiro e sem taxas adicionais.😡
    Cumpriu o objetivo de me fornecer um local seguro próximo ao aeroporto para se dormir na véspera da viagem
    Andree
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    I would stay there again

    Good place to stay overnight or longer to visit Montreal. Has a kitchen so can eat in.
    Carmen
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Excellent

    Transport des valises
    Reposant
    Anthony
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    17 de maio de 2018

    Don't go there!!

    Fabien Tarek
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarah
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    14 de maio de 2018
    The place was pretty grungy. Things were broken and dirty, and with a baby walking around it was a little uncomfortable in that respect.
    It was nice to have an entire apartment.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de maio de 2018

    Basic by good value

    Clean, comfortable bed, good shower and easy to check in etc. Everything you need!
    francine
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de maio de 2018

    Practical

    Good location....friendly staff
    N/a
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    John
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Donald
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    jm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Relaxing

    The staff was timely and dependable; from the hosts to the airport pickup, all were great
    Trinh
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    6 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Timothy
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    5 de maio de 2018

    Comparatively (for Dorval) low price. Room tired.

    Room was "tired" and spartan. Arriving at 2am (delayed)it would have been appreaciated to have some coffee or tea and perhaps some milk.
    The Shuttle was useful especially arriving so late. It took however > 25 minutes to arrive and the hotel is close to the airport. The Shuttle driver the next day (Max?) was excellent, polite and extremely helpful. Our Thanks!
    bernzieb
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de maio de 2018

    Clean, large apartment close to airport with free shuttle

    Older finishes
    Airport shuttle, large apartment, clean, friendly staff
    Helen
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de maio de 2018

    Value for money

    Noise at night people walking in d lobby noisy
    Staff is good very accommodating.
    SR
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    John
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tivon
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    NdrTravel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    29 de abril de 2018
    I was only in Montreal for the night, so was looking for accommodation near the airport and train station. The hotel fit this purpose perfectly. The free shuttle bus took me from the airport to he hotel, and then from hotel to train station the next morning. The room is actually an apartment with kitchen, but I didn’t get to use the kitchen so can’t comment. I also did not explore the surroundings, there didn’t seem to be much around but can’t say for sure.
Carregando avaliações