クチコミ

7.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.7
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
6.4
スタッフ
7.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.2

クチコミ

    Andreia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    AJ GAGNON
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月20日

    A place to stay for a single traveler.

    no elevator, old building
    i booked a studio and received a 1 bedroom suite which was amazing. now that being said, its an old building but the suite was spacious. there is no elevator so a big guy like me, it took a while to go up the stairs. make sure to ask for the 1st floor if you are not fit. no extra amenities.
    habt56
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    Plumbing needed repairs - kitchen sink hot water not working - shower cold water tap not working - room 309 2018 09 12/13
    Location close to airport, Walmart, good restaurants (2), walking distance (5min) to convenience store (CoucheTard) andTim Hortons.
    Alex
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.4
    2018年9月15日

    Not again

    Most everthing
    Nothing
    john mcmahon
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    suzanne podmore
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    The person upstairs took a shower and thr noise from the pipes in our room was very very noisy,
    Ckean confortable room with in walking distance to restaurant and mall
    doregoeric
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月12日

    Good place

    The price was high and doesn't match the value. Few equipment were missing.
    The location, surrounding facilities, the staff availability, the staff was very nice
    Claude Lessard
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月12日
    Have a firm bed at home; this one was too soft.
    Spacious. Clean. Close to YUL.
    kevin
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月12日
    Dated apt but good value
    Free Shuttle service to airport 24/7!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月11日
    Lots of spider web and spider in the room. 2nd time I stay in this place, 1st time was ok but this time not clean, my kids are scared of spider they can't sleep well.
    Nothing
    Sanjeev Robertson
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月11日

    Great value for money

    Very convenient location with markets close by ..just 5min walk..preety decent accomodation more like a homely affair....good for families on a tight budget. The lady in the office was very kind and helpful..also dropped me to the airport.
    Kim
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Zhengjie Han
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月9日
    No
    Room is clean and big. It is comvenient to live as many stores are nearby.
    Sylvia Belanger
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月8日
    Too pricey
    Everything wlse was just perfect
    Marie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月8日
    The place is old, the furniture some times broken. There were no elevators and with 3 big suitcases, it was quite a challenge as there is nobody to help. Also, there are no nearby restaurants at all.
    The place was quiet.
    Jihad
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Silvia
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年9月5日

    Worst hotel ever

    I’m usually not very picky with hotels but this hotel have the price for the worst SERVICE EVER. I don’t even leave reviews but this hotel was SO bad that I need to advice people NOT TO STAY HERE. So here we go...I was only rating for a night because I was doing a layover at montreal so I didn’t really care about one night at a hotel so I picked something relatively cheap. I didn’t thought that I would have any kind of problem. When I got in, the room was big, but it was pretty old and have almost none complimentary stuff. However, none of that really bothered. What really made me very angry was the fact that the manager woke me up at 6am (I checked in at almost 2am because of my flight) because they were changing the shifts so I had to pay for my room (?!?!). Why didn’t they charged me at the beginning or when I checked out?! That doesn’t make and sense!!! . Why would they do that?! The thing that really made me explode was the fact that booking said that the hotel was 60 dollars, but in the end they ended up charging me 90 dollars. I highly recommend to pay a bit more and probably stay in another hotel, worst experience ever
    Big space
    Amanda
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月1日
    Location Only
    sugantharaj
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月31日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...