후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
6.4
직원
7.2
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    Andreia
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    AJ GAGNON
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 20일

    A place to stay for a single traveler.

    no elevator, old building
    i booked a studio and received a 1 bedroom suite which was amazing. now that being said, its an old building but the suite was spacious. there is no elevator so a big guy like me, it took a while to go up the stairs. make sure to ask for the 1st floor if you are not fit. no extra amenities.
    habt56
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 17일
    Plumbing needed repairs - kitchen sink hot water not working - shower cold water tap not working - room 309 2018 09 12/13
    Location close to airport, Walmart, good restaurants (2), walking distance (5min) to convenience store (CoucheTard) andTim Hortons.
    Alex
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.4
    2018년 9월 15일

    Not again

    Most everthing
    Nothing
    john mcmahon
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    suzanne podmore
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 13일
    The person upstairs took a shower and thr noise from the pipes in our room was very very noisy,
    Ckean confortable room with in walking distance to restaurant and mall
    doregoeric
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 12일

    Good place

    The price was high and doesn't match the value. Few equipment were missing.
    The location, surrounding facilities, the staff availability, the staff was very nice
    Claude Lessard
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 12일
    Have a firm bed at home; this one was too soft.
    Spacious. Clean. Close to YUL.
    kevin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 12일
    Dated apt but good value
    Free Shuttle service to airport 24/7!
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 11일
    Lots of spider web and spider in the room. 2nd time I stay in this place, 1st time was ok but this time not clean, my kids are scared of spider they can't sleep well.
    Nothing
    Sanjeev Robertson
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 11일

    Great value for money

    Very convenient location with markets close by ..just 5min walk..preety decent accomodation more like a homely affair....good for families on a tight budget. The lady in the office was very kind and helpful..also dropped me to the airport.
    Kim
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 9월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zhengjie Han
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 9일
    No
    Room is clean and big. It is comvenient to live as many stores are nearby.
    Sylvia Belanger
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 8일
    Too pricey
    Everything wlse was just perfect
    Marie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 8일
    The place is old, the furniture some times broken. There were no elevators and with 3 big suitcases, it was quite a challenge as there is nobody to help. Also, there are no nearby restaurants at all.
    The place was quiet.
    Jihad
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Silvia
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 9월 5일

    Worst hotel ever

    I’m usually not very picky with hotels but this hotel have the price for the worst SERVICE EVER. I don’t even leave reviews but this hotel was SO bad that I need to advice people NOT TO STAY HERE. So here we go...I was only rating for a night because I was doing a layover at montreal so I didn’t really care about one night at a hotel so I picked something relatively cheap. I didn’t thought that I would have any kind of problem. When I got in, the room was big, but it was pretty old and have almost none complimentary stuff. However, none of that really bothered. What really made me very angry was the fact that the manager woke me up at 6am (I checked in at almost 2am because of my flight) because they were changing the shifts so I had to pay for my room (?!?!). Why didn’t they charged me at the beginning or when I checked out?! That doesn’t make and sense!!! . Why would they do that?! The thing that really made me explode was the fact that booking said that the hotel was 60 dollars, but in the end they ended up charging me 90 dollars. I highly recommend to pay a bit more and probably stay in another hotel, worst experience ever
    Big space
    Amanda
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 9월 1일
    Location Only
    sugantharaj
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중